Hello there.

3 posters

Go down

Hello there. Empty Hello there.

Post by Dragon5 4th June 2014, 12:48 am

Name: Beau Worth
How did you found about this forum?: From the MAN himself
Any comments about the game (if you have played it yet): I tried it around 1.5 and the UI was a little discomforting for me with my messed-up arrow keys. The game was good though. The problem was going to be fixed according to Mr. A, so I will be trying it again soon.
Detailed Intro: I came here from LFE, and I'm one of the forgotten players in Hero Fighter. My current rebalancing project for LF2 is in a bit of limbo right now with some programming challenges. The A-Engine has piqued my interest though so I've been trying to learn a bit of C for when it comes out. As for anime, I'm not really into it; my interests lie elsewhere.

I'm a college student that studied psychology for two years so far. I just recently transferred to major in computer information technology as my college would not provide that kind of field. I might seem immature, awkward or unclear at times, but that's just because I have Asperger Syndrome.
Dragon5
Dragon5
Pirate Subordinate
Pirate Subordinate

Bellies Bellies : 552

Back to top Go down

Hello there. Empty Re: Hello there.

Post by Rhino.Freak 4th June 2014, 3:44 am

Welcome around mate! Glad to have you here! So, what's your name of in LF-E ?

Psychology sounds fun XD
Rhino.Freak
Rhino.Freak
Revolutionary Army
Revolutionary Army

Rhino.Freak - Team A Coder
Bellies Bellies : 17445

http://pokegames.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Post by Dragon5 4th June 2014, 4:30 am

I'm Bat Tamer. If you know about LF2-Fanpai/Remake then you should know who I am. (As I said before, the project is in limbo right now.)